Preposterous

So it is a new year 2019. I find myself remembering a certain group of friends who died in a fire in 2005. I remember that they would never want me to believe the backstabbers in life. I have seen so much bs in recent years that the comedy club is hiring.

The backstabbers should go talk to the comedy club. I had referred to a certain group of people as imposters and I meant every word of it. People who tried to take credit for my professional endeavors . I do know that here in upstate NY that there are people who know better than to believe them. But some of what has come along is pure harassment. They were people who read comments that I posted in a g+ community and decided to troll me in person.

A couple of examples are the fact that twenty years ago I was the assistant to the dean of college wide programs at Empire State College. I along with the IT department migrated the school from Windows 3.11 to Windows NT 5 server and workstation. These people tried to make it look like we used Windows XP. Twenty years ago in 1998-1999 Windows XP didn’t exist. They couldn’t understand concepts like Windows 2000 is NT 6 SERVER and workstation. Also that XP was marketed at least three years later..

But anyway…..I have seen a lot of what I said five years ago come true. That is exampled by the state of NY and the Fed migrate from Windows seven to Ten skipping right over Windows eight.

Also some of my favorite posts from g+  include a post wherein the op was using a c64 for virtual reality. Also a Toshiba laptop with a built in vhs deck. Both are verifiable.

I am still developing my prototype and will produce by year end (2019.)

 

 

They smile in your face. All the while the want to take your place……..backstabbers.

Oh and by the I did tell Tux that her meow is on my list of the best things in life.

Leave a comment