Stay dead already……scurvies

Here is a lesson for the retarded morons out there.
A very long time ago I was hospitalised at Albany medical center…….while I was there a convicted child molester was transfered to the psyche unit…….and eventually admitted to the Capital district psychiatric center……that was after he stood in the unit and admitted that he molested a child at a pool……the molester’s name is Bill haffner…..also in the distant past I was one of the managers at a WENDY’S in Latham NY. One of the part-time employees there had been incarcerated for sexual contact with a child……,
I am neither of those people.
My landlord tried to bring the pool thing to my attention in June 2014……mentioning something about the benefit of the doubt……..
In November 2015 I was waiting for a CDTA BUS in front of my alma mater ……Hudson Valley Community college.
The students alerted me to what the landlord was up to…….that is after some dimwit student said that I had off the wall pathos and cited the Minnesota multiphase personality inventory…….and tried to make it look like making a profile to use a website is the same thing as roaming profile or one sign in …….and that I was somehow the author of this bullshit…….not me…….
I corrected her about it……..and the other students referred to her as miss zipper lips……….a few of the students alerted me to the landlord.
So there is the whack who works at a hotel called the Red carpet Inn…….who thinks that oversampling is used for DVD players…….that is technology used for compact disks.

Recently someone posted a picture on Google plus claiming that MCA developed the laserdisc and that PIONEER acquired it.
That is not really truthful. Because in 1977 in a patent infringement lawsuit MCA sued Pioneer and MCA lost the lawsuit.
So anyway when I was in high school I dated a girl whose name is Tracy Vanderbilt…..Gail peplowski even told other people that Tracy and I had dated…….and in January 2014 I commented that she and I had dated and that Gail Peplowski is the proof of it……..several people from the Albany division of cdta even made reference to it.

So now in 2016…..retarded scurve from Albany are referencing it. There is a place that I go to in Albany and I was warned about it…….Sacred Heart church …….and I had mentioned to people there that I used to work for the bureau of Indian affairs……in Albuquerque.New Mexico………Also that I had worked in the MRI LAB at GE’S global research and development center.
I have a friend whose name is Sara and she works with my sister’s neighbor connelly Reider……
So what had happened in June 2014 was that my landlord brought up Tracy and lied and said that the guy who dated Tracey after me…..dated her instead……..the students from Hudson Valley Community college mentioned that also……
I have been to Connelly reider’s house parties many times……and when I worked at GE’s research and development center my boss’s wife worked with Connelly reider’s also…..and ran into each other at a Halloween party at Connelly’s house.
So I had mentioned to people at sacred heart about my work and in November 2015 a complete stranger showed up where I was waiting for the bus and decided to pretend that some dirtbag at the rescue mission did my work at GE
And somehow that meant that my asshole sister from new Mexico had a connection to an MRI……
I actually did work on the prototype of the MRI.

I was warned to stay away from Sacred Heart…..
I have an associate’s degree from Hudson Valley Community college…..class of 1981…….
When I worked at Empire State College …..HVCC confirmed my degree…..
So what happened in 2012 my cousin Alicia died…….and I went to a gathering at a place in Rensselaer NY called
Casey’s…….and there was Alicia’s brother Davidia Zootoes…….in all of his fraud committing glory…….

Leave a Reply

